kris@exposervice.be

About Krist'l Daelman

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Krist'l Daelman has created 30 blog entries.

All ‘LIVE’ exhibitions planned in 2020 in our portfolio are postponed !

2020-09-14T07:57:00+00:00

With Antad Alimentaria Mexico, which will now only take place digitally this year, and also the cancellation of Tierisch Gut in Karlsruhe, the curtain has fallen over our entire exhibition calendar this year. Covid-19 ensured that alternative dates were chosen. We do our utmost to update each individual exhibition page as soon as possible. For questions or more information you can always contact us by  mail.

All ‘LIVE’ exhibitions planned in 2020 in our portfolio are postponed !2020-09-14T07:57:00+00:00

Mostra Convegno 2020 cancelled ! Hope to see you in 2022 !

2020-09-14T07:56:05+00:00

As a result of Covid-19, the organization has decided to cancel the 2020 edition. The Mostra Convegno team has chosen for the safety of their exhibitors and we hope to welcome you all in March 2022. Make a note of the new dates: 8 - 11 March 2022

Mostra Convegno 2020 cancelled ! Hope to see you in 2022 !2020-09-14T07:56:05+00:00

Order your tickets for Equitana now with us

2019-01-08T08:28:08+00:00

Now 2019 has started, the most important exhibition for horse lovers, Equitana, is getting closer and closer. The exhibition will take place from March 9th until March 17th in Messe Essen, Germany. Would you like to be there? Don't hesitate to order your tickets through our website. We offer you a special Benelux price on daytickets. Order your tickets for the exhibition and/or the shows here.

Order your tickets for Equitana now with us2019-01-08T08:28:08+00:00

Smart City Expo was very succesful!

2018-12-06T16:07:08+00:00

Smart City Expo welcomed 21 331 visitors from 13 until 15 November in Fira Barcelona Gran Via. 844 exhibitors participated at the exhibition who is focused on a better future for our cities. More than 700 cities from 146 countries were represented at the expo. Smart City Expo also hosted more than 60 side events with 400 speakers. Are you curious which Benelux companies participated? Check the exhibitor list here. Interested to participate at the next Smart City Expo held from 19 until 21 November 2019? Let us know!  

Smart City Expo was very succesful!2018-12-06T16:07:08+00:00

More than 4000 visitors at iWater in Barcelona

2018-12-04T15:56:19+00:00

Over three days, the trade fair brought together companies, professionals, institutional representatives and experts in water cycle management. Digitalization and sustainability were the main themes of iWater's second edition, held last week in Fira de Barcelona's Gran Via venue. With the presence of a total of 88 exhibitors from 8 countries, Iwater presented a wide range of technologies, products, solutions and services which form part of the different phases of the water cycle. More than 170 brands were represented at the trade fair. Iwater received more than 4,000 visitors. In addition, Smart City Expo, which took place at the same time, [...]

More than 4000 visitors at iWater in Barcelona2018-12-04T15:56:19+00:00

Scelta Mushrooms wint op Alimentaria de Innovation award

2018-12-05T13:27:50+00:00

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip [...]

Scelta Mushrooms wint op Alimentaria de Innovation award2018-12-05T13:27:50+00:00

Exposervice at your service at Smart City

2018-10-29T15:30:18+00:00

If you are exhibiting at Smart City Expo in Barcelona, you have already been informed that Kimberley will be present. You can always contact her on her mobile number for any question or problem.Are you a visitor and interested in participating for the next edition of 2019, please plan a meeting via link below.If you would like to schedule a meeting with her - please contact her via this link.Kimberley is present on 12/11 and 13/11

Exposervice at your service at Smart City2018-10-29T15:30:18+00:00

New Courses

Contact Info

1600 Amphitheatre Parkway New York WC1 1BA

Phone: 1.800.458.556 / 1.800.532.2112

Fax: 458 761-9562

Web: ThemeFusion

Recent Posts

kris@exposervice.be

About Krist'l Daelman

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Krist'l Daelman has created 24 blog entries.

Mostra convegno 2020 a été annulé! Nous espérons vous voir en 2022 !

2020-06-19T13:08:18+00:00

À cause de Covid-19, l'organisation a décidé de ne pas poursuivre cette édition. L'équipe de Mostra Convegno a choisi pour la sécurité de ses exposants et visiteurs Nous espérons vous accueillir tous en mars 2022. Prenez note des nouvelles dates: 8 - 11 mars 2022

Mostra convegno 2020 a été annulé! Nous espérons vous voir en 2022 !2020-06-19T13:08:18+00:00

Commandez vos tickets pour Equitana chez nous

2019-01-08T08:39:43+00:00

Maintenant que 2019 a commencé, le salon pour les mordus de chevaux Equitana se rapproche. L'exposition aura lieu du 9 au 17 mars 2019 à Messe Essen. Voulez-vous être là aussi? N'hésitez pas à commander vos billets via notre site web. Sur les tickets jours, vous pouvez profiter d'un tarif spécial Benelux chez nous. Commandez vos billets ici pour le salon et / ou les spectacles.

Commandez vos tickets pour Equitana chez nous2019-01-08T08:39:43+00:00

Smart City Expo était un succès!

2018-12-07T10:54:42+00:00

Smart City Expo a accueilli pas moins de 21 331 visiteurs à la Fira Barcelona Gran Via du 13 au 15 novembre 2018. 844 exposants ont participaté au salon qui se concentre sur les villes. Plus de 700 villes de 146 pays y étaient représentées. En plus du salon, plus de 60 événements parallèles ont été organisés avec plus de 400 speakers. Curieux de savoir quelles entreprises du Benelux ont participé? Consultez la liste des exposants ici. Intéressé à participer au prochain Smart City Expo qui se poursuit à partir de 19 jusqu'au 21 novembre 2019? Faites le nous savoir.    

Smart City Expo était un succès!2018-12-07T10:54:42+00:00

Plus de 4000 visiteurs à iWater à Barcelone

2018-12-05T13:22:46+00:00

En trois jours, le salon iWater a réuni des entreprises, des professionnels, des représentants institutionnels et experts en gestion du cycle de l'eau. La numérisation et la durabilité étaient les thèmes principaux de la deuxième édition d'iWater, a eu lieu la semaine dernièreà la Fira de Barcelona, ​​dans la Gran Via. Avec la présence de 88 exposants venus de 8 pays, Iwater a présenté un large éventail de technologies, produits, solutions et services qui font partie des différentes phases du cycle de l'eau. Plus de 170 marques étaient représentées sur le salon. Iwater a reçu plus de 4 000 visiteurs. En [...]

Plus de 4000 visiteurs à iWater à Barcelone2018-12-05T13:22:46+00:00

Scelta Mushrooms wint op Alimentaria de Innovation award

2018-12-05T13:23:32+00:00

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip [...]

Scelta Mushrooms wint op Alimentaria de Innovation award2018-12-05T13:23:32+00:00

Service d’exposition à votre service chez Smart City

2018-10-29T15:32:05+00:00

Si vous êtes exposant au Smart City Expo de Barcelone , vous avez déjà été informé de la présence de Kimberley. Vous pouvez toujours la contacter sur son numéro portable si vous avez des questions ou des problèmes. Êtes-vous un visiteur mais souhaitez-vous participer à la prochaine édition de 2019? Veuillez planifier une réunion via le lien ci-dessous. Si vous souhaitez planifier une réunion avec elle, veuillez la contacter via ce lien. Kimberley est présent les 12/11 et 13/11

Service d’exposition à votre service chez Smart City2018-10-29T15:32:05+00:00